You can cancel any trip up until you mark the passenger as collected by clicking the button next to the passengers name in the bottom right, then selecting "Cancel ride".

Once you collect a passenger, you can end the ride by clicking "complete job". You'll be paid for your fare up to this point.

If you decide to end a ride due to passenger behaviour, please contact us afterwards to report it, or use the in-app report form. 

Did this answer your question?