Your eligibility to drive in a particular region depends on you having an approved enrollment for that region. Once a region has been approved, it can't be edited without going through approval again.

In order to allow you to make changes, for example, when you buy a new vehicle or need to provide updated documents, you can unsubmit your enrollment which will allow you to make changes.

If your enrollment was approved before you unsubmitted it, you'll be given a limited amount of time to make changes before you must submit it for approval again (usually 14 days).

During this time, you'll be able to continue driving, however your driver profile will reflect the data you provided before you unsubmitted your enrollment.

If you don't submit an updated enrollment by the deadline, you risk your account being suspended until we receive your updated enrollment. You'll get an email warning three days before the deadline.

Did this answer your question?